OET Authorised Venue

The Campbell Institute’s Wellington Campus is an authorised venue for OET (Occupational English Test) in Wellington, New Zealand.

What is OET?

OET is an international English language test that assesses the language
proficiency of healthcare professionals who seek to register and practise
in an English-speaking environment.

Who recognises OET?

OET is recognised and trusted by healthcare boards and councils in Australia, New Zealand and Singapore. Many organisations, including hospitals, universities and colleges, are using OET as proof of a candidate’s ability to communicate effectively in a demanding healthcare environment.

For more information on OET, including application information, please visit the OET website: www.occupationalenglishtest.org

  • Wellington

2019 Test Dates:

  • Saturday 12 January 2019
  • Saturday 02 February 2019
  • Saturday 23 February 2019
  • Saturday 16 March 2019
  • Saturday 06 April 2019
  • Saturday 18 May 2019
  • Saturday 15 June 2019
  • Sunday 07 July 2019
  • Saturday 03 August 2019
  • Saturday 31 August 2019
  • Saturday 21 September 2019
  • Sunday 13 October 2019
  • Saturday 09 November 2019
  • Saturday 07 December 2019

English Level: Advanced